You can remove the entries by 

  1. Selecting the Employer
  2. Selecting Benefits Profile for the Employer





       3. Select the Entry Name for that Benefit Type
       4. Click Delete






       5. Enter your password to confirm delete






This will remove all entries of that benefit description for all employees for that employer but it will not remove the benefit profile itself; meaning you can use it again if necessary.